wooddanax.blogg.se

The perfect stranger movie 2005
The perfect stranger movie 2005





the perfect stranger movie 2005

Nikki rails against that,she clearly has problems with church groups and God in general. Matt says he can’t as a buddy scored him a Cubs ticket,when Nikki gets upset,Matt suggests she become friends with a local church group in their new neighborhood. Nikki is happy she finally has a date night with Matt and that they have dinner plans at a Italian restaurant that Nikki has set up,they have barely seen each that week but by Nikki’s tone,you sense its been more then a week. Nikki says good-bye to Sarah and tells her to behave at her overnight stay at a friend’s home and sends her to the bus. Nikki urges her to hurry and is clearly miffed her husband Matt is not helping but is looking at his phone. The school bus is here but Sarah is running late. “The Perfect Stranger” opens with Nikki (Pamela Brumley) fixing lunch for her daughter Sarah. I know,I know….this is a LONG intro to a review but I had to share the back story!!!

the perfect stranger movie 2005

I had finally found those movies! I had to wait for the price to drop to an affordable range but I was patient and was able to pick up the boxed set for a fair price. As I looked at the 60% discounted table,I saw a 8 DVD boxed set and took a peek and saw “A Perfect Stranger” AND “The Next Perfect Stranger”. I admit,I wasn’t looking for “The Perfect Stranger”,I had given up ever finding it,I was looking for two different movies (which were already gone).

the perfect stranger movie 2005

Two months ago,I read a local Christian bookstore chain was closing its doors,I decided to take a peek. I file it in my “movies to find” and life goes on.

The perfect stranger movie 2005 how to#

It took a awhile before I found the films title which was “Another Perfect Stranger” and it was a sequel to a earlier movie.įlash forward…I have found the NAME of the first film,it was of course named “The Perfect Stranger” but I cannot find out how to get a copy,its not at Best Buy,Blockbuster or any of the used DVD places I used to haunt. The premise was a young girl was flying to a college out west to see if she had gotten a music scholarship and found out she was sitting next to Jesus. I only saw one other movie during that brief time and I caught it in the middle of the movie. What I didn’t share until now is after that experience I kept my eye out to see if that was a one trick pony or was the religious channel going to start showing films like that on a regular basis. When I was reviewing “Taken By Grace” ,I shared how I stumbled across my first viewing of a faith based movie. View HaveCheetahWill’s profile on Twitter.Schreiben als Hobby, kreativ sein - Poetik für Anfänger.charles french words reading and writing.The IFC Midnight Kni… on THE IFC MIDNIGHT KNIGHTS TAKE…Įnter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. The IFC Midnight Kni… on Have Cheetah,Will View #260… The IFC Midnight Kni… on 8 Questions with……… Have Cheetah,Will Vi… on The IFC Midnight Knights take…

the perfect stranger movie 2005

Have Cheetah,Will Vi… on 8 Questions with….Socia… Follow The Inner Circle on Latest Comments







The perfect stranger movie 2005